Back to the studio!!!

Hello friends,

Now that our final escape the studio show is done, we would like to thank everyone for being at the shows and giving us your support! You guys are the first ones to hear some of the new songs from the course of destruction!

We’ve had so many positive reactions to our new songs and our show! 

Thank you all for your support!

Hopefully we will see you guys soon at the release party of “the course of destruction”!!!!